Today on the air our followers witnessed the gloomy behavior of one of the participants in the M-U19 category race. Subsequently, by the TO decision, the athlete was disqualified for unsportsmanlike behavior in relation to another athlete at the finish line. Fortunately, triathlon is a friendly s ...

12 June 2021

Race packages distribution will be carried out on June 12 from 17:00 to 19:00 at the FOP. Age Group athletes briefing will be posted on the KFT YouTube channel. Conditions for getting a race package: • Athletes are admitted through the Ashyq app; • Submit a certificate with a n ...

11 June 2021

Yesterday in Dnipro the European Triathlon Cup among Elite and Junior athletes ended. The race was attended by 88 athletes from 22 countries of the world, including Kazakhstani triathletes. In Junior category, Yegor Krupyakov, a member of the youth team of the national team, overcame the sprint d ...

7 June 2021

Last weekend, Tashkent hosted the first stage of the CATA (Central Asian Triathlon Association) Triathlon Cup among athletes and lovers respectively. CATA was created on March 3, 2019 for the development of triathlon, paratriathlon in the Central Asian region, for holding competitions in the cou ...

6 June 2021

Today in Ust-Kamenogorsk the national championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan in triathlon among professional athletes ended. In total, 101 athletes from Nur-Sultan, Almaty, Shymkent, as well as from Akmola, East Kazakhstan, Zhambyl, Kostanay, Kyzylorda and Turkestan regions took part in the comp ...

30 May 2021

The qualifying World Triathlon Cup Arzachena has ended today. The only athlete representing Kazakhstan in this race, Arina Shulgina, could not finish. “Unfortunately, today Arina was unable to complete the race. The lag at the swim turned out to be critical, and the judges removed our athle ...

29 May 2021

Tomorrow at 2.30 pm Nur-Sultan time in Arzachena (Italy) - 2021 World Triathlon Cup Arzachena starts. 125 Elite athletes from 34 countries will take part in the competition. In the qualifying start, Kazakhstan will be represented by a member of the national team - Arina Shulgina. The participants ...

28 May 2021
Ranking leaders
Calendar of Events

Сегодня в прямом эфире наши зрители стали свидетелями омрачающего поведения одного из участников в гонке категории М-U19. Впоследствии решением судейской бригады спортсмен был дисквалифицирован за неспортивное поведение по отношению к другому спортсмену на финишной прямой. К счастью, триатлон &nd ...

12 июня 2021

Выдача стартовых пакетов будет проводиться 12 июня с 17:00 до 19:00 на месте проведения старта. Брифинг для атлетов категории Age Group будет опубликован на YouTube канале КФТ. Условия получения стартового пакета: Допуск атлетов осуществляется через приложение Ashyq; Представ ...

11 июня 2021

Вчера в Днепре завершился Кубок Европы по триатлону среди атлетов категорий Elite и Junior. В соревнованиях приняли участие 88 спортсменов из 22 стран мира, среди которых были и казахстанские триатлеты. В категории Junior член юношеского состава национальной сборной Егор Крупяков преодолел спринт ...

7 июня 2021

В прошедшие выходные Ташкенте впервые состоялся I этап Кубка CATA (Центрально-Азиатская Ассоциация Триатлона) по триатлону среди спортсменов и любителей соответственно. CATA создана 3 марта 2019 года для развития триатлона, паратриатлона в Центрально-Азиатском регионе, проведения сор ...

6 июня 2021

Сегодня в Усть-Каменогорске завершился национальный Чемпионат Республики Казахстан по триатлону среди профессиональных атлетов. Всего в соревнованиях приняло участие 101 атлет из Нур-Султана, Алматы, Шымкента, также из Акмолинской, Восточно-Казахстанской, Жамбылской, Костанайской, Кызылординской и Т ...

30 мая 2021

Сегодня завершился квалификационный этап Кубка мира по триатлону в Арцакене. Единственная спортсменка, представлявшая Казахстан в этой гонке, Арина Шульгина не смогла финишировать. «К сожалению, сегодня Арина не смогла завершить гонку. Отставание на плавательном этапе оказалось критическим, ...

29 мая 2021

Завтра в 14.30 ч. по столичному времени в Арцакене (Италия) стартует этап Кубка мира по триатлону - 2021 World Triathlon Cup Arzachena. В соревновании примут участие 125 атлетов категории Elite из 34 стран мира. В квалификационном старте Казахстан будет представлен членом национальной сборной &ndash ...

28 мая 2021
Лидеры рейтинга
Календарь соревнований